When the student finishes some tasks, a notification is sent to the teacher with the work done. Here the teacher has the possibility to check this work and give feedback to the student.
- New notifications: Notifications for which no feedback has yet been given are flagged with . When opening the notification you can see the content (audio, text or image) inserted by the student or group of students if it is a collaborative task.
You can then send a feedback message to the student/group.
In the case of a complete course, which uses gamification, you can still award points for the work done.
- Notifications already answered: Notifications to which feedback has already been sent are flagged with . When opening them, you can see the feedback you sent to the student.